Header Menu

Home About Us Staff Directory
Name Position Phone Email
Aho, Rachel Director of Housing 801-587-0725 raho@housing.utah.edu
Bacon, Tyler Resident Director: Sage Point 801-587-2949 tbacon@housing.utah.edu
Beach, Matthew Associate Director for Facilities 801-587-0852 mbeach@housing.utah.edu
Bowen, Emilie Resident Director: University Guest House & Gateway Heights 801-587-0820 ebowen@housing.utah.edu
Searching Graduate Assistant: Chapel Glen & Gateway Heights 801-587-2960 Searching
Dickherber, Anna Associate Director, Resident Services 801-587-0840 adickherber@housing.utah.edu
Evans, Don Maintenance Supervisor N/A devans@housing.utah.edu
Fuoco, Aniko Staffing Coordinator 801-587-0864 afuoco@housing.utah.edu
Gardiner, Anne Marketing Data Coordinator 801-213-1118 agardiner@housing.utah.edu
Gavnik, Tom Project Coordinator 801-213-0725 tgavnik@housing.utah.edu
Grube, Sean Executive Director of Housing & Residential Education 801-587-0851 sgrube@housing.utah.edu
Searching Desk & Mailroom Coordinator: Lassonde Studios and Marriott Honors Community 801-585-5364 Searching
Hache, Victoria Desk & Mailroom Coordinator: Peterson Heritage Center 801-587-0891 vhache@housing.utah.edu
Hall, Makayla Resident Director: Kahlert Village 801-585-5352 mhall@housing.utah.edu
Henninger, Stephen Assistant Director for Occupancy Management 801-587-0878 shenninger@housing.utah.edu
Huggins, Cozy Resident Director: Benchmark Plaza, Shoreline Ridge & Off-Site Properties 801-587-2936 chuggins@housing.utah.edu
Coe, David Occupancy Data Analyst 801-213-1117 dcoe@housing.utah.edu
Hansen, Van Maintenance Supervisor N/A vhansen@housing.utah.edu
Hsiao, Roger IT Systems Manager 801-213-1118 rhsiao@housing.utah.edu
Jolley, Shannon Assistant Director for Conduct Management 801-581-2687 sjolley@housing.utah.edu
Iwamiya, Shigeo Director for Residential Education 801-587-0881 SIwamiya@housing.utah.edu
Ko, David Associate Director for Dining Services N/A dko@housing.utah.edu
Lee, Johann Resident Director: Kahlert Village 801-585-3753 jlee@housing.utah.edu
Searching Assistant Director for Residential Education 801-587-9046 Searching
Lopez, Rae Front Desk and Mailroom Coordinator: Kahlert Village 801-213-1495 mlopez@housing.utah.edu
Lynn, Zach Resident Director: Lassonde Studios 801-213-8706 zlynn@housing.utah.edu
Manwill, Kristi Associate Director of Conduct Management & Resident Outreach 801-213-0688 kmanwill@housing.utah.edu
Marino, Yolanda Assistant Director for Facilities: Custodial 801-587-0717 ymarino@housing.utah.edu
MacKay, Amanda Resident Outreach Coordinator 801-585-5863 amackay@housing.utah.edu
Mazzaferro, Anna Accounts Receivable Manager 801-587-2948 amazzaferro@housing.utah.edu
McGregor, Grace Marketing & Communications Coordinator 801-587-0716 gmcgregor@housing.utah.edu
Metcalf Murillo, Tammy HRE Administrative Assistant 801-587-0857 tmetcalfmurillo@housing.utah.edu
Searching Project Coordinator 801-587-0850 Searching
Mirabile, Carolynn Assignments Coordinator 801-587-0855 cmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Mirabile, Peter Facilities Data Information Coordinator 801-587-0855 pmirabile@housing.utah.edu
Mitchell, Mar'Quis "Moon" Assistant Director for Resident Services 801-587-9191 mmitchell@housing.utah.edu
Hutchinson, Joshua Interim Supervisor: Marriot Honors Community and Officers Circle 801-587-8442 JHUTCHINSON@housing.utah.edu
Murasso, Emily Resident Education Coordinator: Student Leadership 801-587-2907 emurasso@housing.utah.edu
Murray, Jackson Venue Manager 801-587-2908 jmurray@housing.utah.edu
Chad Nielsen Custodial Supervisor: Lassonde Studios, Marriott Honors Community, DTC 1&2 801-213-8708 cnielsen@housing.utah.edu
Nguyen, Ana Associate Accountant for Payable 801-587-0862 anguyen@housing.utah.edu 
Nielsen, Dustin Assistant Director for Facilities Operations 801-213-1570 dnielsen@housing.utah.edu
Padilla, Duane Associate Director for Budget and Finance 801-587-0854 dpadilla@housing.utah.edu
Pitcher, Karine Assignments Coordinator 801-587-0320 kpitcher@housing.utah.edu
Poock, Benjamin Assistant Director for Information Technology
801-587-0861
bpoock@housing.utah.edu
Searching Area Coordinator: Downtown Commons, U of U On The Draw & Kahlert Village 801-587-9066 Searching
Ramirez, Jasiel Resident Outreach Coordinator 801-213-8723 jramirez@housing.utah.edu
Root, Naomi Graduate Assistant: Chapel Glen 801-581-6404 nroot@housing.utah.edu
Ruiz, Patricia Custodial Supervisor 801-587-2912 pruiz@housing.utah.edu
Searching Associate Director for Communications & Assessment 801-587-0714 Searching
Searching Assistant Director for Residential Education 801-587-0860 Searching
Scofield, Jo Assistant Director for Budget 801-213-0602 scofield@housing.utah.edu
Selwyn, Cesaria Resident Education Coordinator: Social Justice Advocates 801-213-0949 cselwyn@housing.utah.edu
Smith, Remy Access Coordinator 801-587-2908 rsmith@housing.utah.edu
Tanager, Laura Associate Director for Operations 801-587-8940  ltanager@housing.utah.edu
Huggins, Cozy Resident Director: Benchmark Plaza & Shoreline Ridge 801-587-2936 chuggins@housing.utah.edu
Tu, Brian Associate Director for Residential Education 801-587-0549 btu@housing.utah.edu
Searching Area Coordinator: Chapel Glen, Gateway Heights, and Sage Point 801-587-2910 Searching
Williams, Kevin Resident Director: Kahlert Village 801-585-5886 kwilliams@housing.utah.edu
Wilson, Heidi Warehouse Supervisor
801-585-0489
hwilson@housing.utah.edu