Menu

Residents

Home Meet The Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Sean Grube

Associate Vice President, Housing & Residential Education

Sean Grube

Associate Vice President, Housing & Residential Education
 801-587-0851
 sgrube@housing.utah.edu

Rachel Aho

Director of Housing

Rachel Aho

Director of Housing
 801-587-0725
 raho@housing.utah.edu

Shigeo Iwamiya

Director of Residential Education

Shigeo Iwamiya

Director of Residential Education
 801-587-0881
 SIwamiya@housing.utah.edu

Anna Dickherber

Chief of Staff, Director of Projects

Anna Dickherber

Chief of Staff, Director of Projects
 801-587-0840
 adickherber@housing.utah.edu

RESIDENTIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Stephen Henninger

Associate Director for Residential Education

Stephen Henninger

Associate Director for Residential Education
 801-587-0878
 shenninger@housing.utah.edu

Kristi Manwill

Associate Director for Conduct and Outreach Management

Kristi Manwill

Associate Director for Conduct and Outreach Management
 801-587-2918
 kmanwill@housing.utah.edu

Searching

Assistant Director for Conduct Management

Searching

Assistant Director for Conduct Management
 801-581-2687

Morena Ribeiro

Assistant Director for Residential Education

Morena Ribeiro

Assistant Director for Residential Education
 801-587-0860
 mribeiro@housing.utah.edu

Joshua Hutchinson

Assistant Director for Residential Education

Joshua Hutchinson

Assistant Director for Residential Education
 801-587-2907
 jhutchinson@housing.utah.edu

Austin Quarles

Assistant Director for Residential Education

Austin Quarles

Assistant Director for Residential Education
 801-587-0860
 aquarles@housing.utah.edu

Kevin A Williams II

Resident Director Marriott Honors Community and Officer's Circle

Kevin A Williams II

Resident Director Marriott Honors Community and Officer's Circle
 801-587-8442
 kwilliams@housing.utah.edu

Jasiel Ramirez

Resident Director Kahlert Village Community Engagement Tower & STEM

Jasiel Ramirez

Resident Director Kahlert Village Community Engagement Tower & STEM
 801-585-3753
 jramirez@housing.utah.edu

Amanda Walton

Resident Director Kahlert Village Honors & Health & Wellness Tower

Amanda Walton

Resident Director Kahlert Village Honors & Health & Wellness Tower
 801-585-3753
 AWalton@housing.utah.edu

Leighanne Reinhardt

Resident Director Sage Point 810-812

Leighanne Reinhardt

Resident Director Sage Point 810-812
 LReinhardt@housing.utah.edu

Tyler Bacon

Resident Director Sage Point 813 & 814

Tyler Bacon

Resident Director Sage Point 813 & 814
 801-587-2949
 tbacon@housing.utah.edu

Emilie Bowen

Resident Director Gateway Heights & University Guest House

Emilie Bowen

Resident Director Gateway Heights & University Guest House
 801-587-2919
 ebowen@housing.utah.edu

Steven Bennett

Resident Director Chapel Glen & Benchmark Plaza

Steven Bennett

Resident Director Chapel Glen & Benchmark Plaza
 801-587-2936
 SBennett@housing.utah.edu

Spenser Richison

Resident Director Shoreline Ridge & Off Site Properties

Spenser Richison

Resident Director Shoreline Ridge & Off Site Properties
 801-587-2945
 SRichison@housing.utah.edu

Beth Faller

Residential Outreach Coordinator

Beth Faller

Residential Outreach Coordinator
 801-213-8723
 bfaller@housing.utah.edu

Jordan Judd

Residential Outreach Coordinator

Jordan Judd

Residential Outreach Coordinator
 801-587-2960
 jjudd@housing.utah.edu

Mariah Robinson

Residential Community Coordinator

Mariah Robinson

Residential Community Coordinator
 801-587-0820
 MRobinson@housing.utah.edu

RESIDENT SERVICES

Paul Peterson

Associate Director for Resident Services

Paul Peterson

Associate Director for Resident Services
 801-587-0716
 ppeterson@housing.utah.edu

Mina Russell

Front Desk and Mailroom Coordinator: PHC

Mina Russell

Front Desk and Mailroom Coordinator: PHC
 801-587-0891
 MRussell@housing.utah.edu

Victoria Hache

Assistant Director for Resident Services

Victoria Hache

Assistant Director for Resident Services
 801-587-0891
 vhache@housing.utah.edu

Remy Smith

Access Coordinator

Remy Smith

Access Coordinator
 801-587-2908
 rsmith@housing.utah.edu

Rane Brown

Access Coordinator

Rane Brown

Access Coordinator
 rbrown@housing.utah.edu

OPERATIONS

Laura Tanager

Associate Director for Operations

Laura Tanager

Associate Director for Operations
 801-587-8940
 ltanager@housing.utah.edu

Viraj Faria

Assistant Director for Occupancy

MARKETING

Ana Belmonte

Associate Director for Communications & Assessment

Ana Belmonte

Associate Director for Communications & Assessment
 801-587-0714
 ABelmonte@housing.utah.edu

Grace McGregor

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Grace McGregor

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
 801-587-0716
 gmcgregor@housing.utah.edu

Anne Gardiner

Marketing Data Coordinator

Anne Gardiner

Marketing Data Coordinator
 801-587-9191
 agardiner@housing.utah.edu

DINING

David Ko

Associate Director for Dining Management

David Ko

Associate Director for Dining Management
 801-213-0688
 dko@housing.utah.edu

EVENTS

Jackson Murray

Venue Manager

Jackson Murray

Venue Manager
 801-587-1051
 jmurray@housing.utah.edu

For a complete contact list please visit our staff directory.